Professional · Thoughts

Personal Reflection

Come May 2017 I will officially be an adult. This year has forced me to reflect on my life and career goals. I hope to be successful in my Public Relations career continuing to branch out in different fields whether fashion, entertainment, politics, or healthcare. Recently someone expressed to me that they are always so fascinated how when one of my plans does not work I always have a plan B. I want to continue that fire in me to push through and strive for the best. I will continue creating relationships that benefit me personally and professionally. My ultimate goal is that I will inspire young girls (especially my three little sisters) to always fight for their dreams.

 

Leave a Reply

